## Tredington Parish Council

Following changes to parish councillors since the Annual meeting in May 2015, the following memberships of committees, working groups and Members responsibilities were agreed at the OGM held in October 2015:

- a. Newbold on Stour Area Planning Committee: Mr UNITT (Chair); Mrs ASTON, Mr AUSTIN
- b. Tredington Area Planning Committee: Mr DUNN (Chair), Mr CLAYTON, Mr UNITT
- c. Armscote Area Planning Committee: Mrs WILLIAMS (Chair), Mr DUNN, Mrs BAYES
- Darlingscott Area Planning Committee: Mr NEWBERY (Chair), Mrs ASTON, Mrs BAYES
- e. Blackwell Area Planning Committee: Mr NEWBERY (Chair), Mrs ASTON, Mrs BAYES
- f. Communications Working Group: Mrs WILLIAMS (Chair), MR DUNN and others to be confirmed.
- g. Governance Working Group: Mrs ASTON and Mr DUNN (plus others to be confirmed)
- h. Darlingscott Sitch: Mr NEWBERY is the only trustee of this charity who is a parish councillor. This cannot operate as a parish council committee unless there are 3 members.
- i. Local Housing Need Lead councillor Mr UNITT
- j. Mud Hut, Newbold Working group Mr AUSTIN and Mr CLAYTON
- k. Broadband Champion Mrs ASTON
- I. Highways Issues To be confirmed
- m. Parish Plan/ Neighbourhood Plan To be confirmed
- n. Tredington Playground- Lead Councillor Mr CLAYTON